Abteilung

Ausschuss

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Krumm
Stöckring 17
71088 Holzgerlingen
Telefon: 07031/9229750
E-Mail: andi.krumm@web.de


Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Achim Schäfer
Bachstr. 5
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/417825
E-Mail: schaefer@as-arch.de


Kassenwart

Petra Möllmann
Scheunenweg 11
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/606726
E-Mail: petra.moellmann@t-online.de


Sportwart

Alexander Beutel
Schillerstr. 53
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031 / 602249
E-Mail: alexander.beutel@online.de


Breitensportwart

Anke Bruchhaus
Tübinger Str. 11
71088 Holzgerlingen

Telefon: 07031/609962
E-Mail: abruchhaus@t-online.de


Jugendwart

Ulrike Dieterle
Schillerstr. 25
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/681506
E-Mail: ulrike_dieterle@web.de

Michaela Schostok
Frankenstr. 17
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/428547
E-Mail: michaela@schostok.de


Schriftführer

Anja Heil
Talstr. 18
71088 Holzgerlingen

Telefon: 07031/602116
E-Mail: anja.heil@mailverkehr.de


Technischer Leiter

Achim Schäfer
Bachstr. 5
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/417825
E-Mail: schaefer@as-arch.de


Beisitzer

Carsten Dieterle
Schillerstr. 25
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031 / 681506
E-Mail: carsten_dieterle@web.de

Fritz Dürr
Maurener Str. 31
71155 Altdorf

Telefon: 07031/601108
E-Mail: mf.duerr@t-online.de